Weekend Reading

Hello friends! Yesterday we made progress on the kitchen renovation for my local non-profit, I’m excited to share that transformation with you soon! Tomorrow I’m off to Vegas for a few days to visit with family and do some work on the flip house. I finally have a kitchen cabinet plan and hopefully I’ll have photos of the hall bathroom renovation to share with you when I return.

Favorite links from the week below!

 

Love this colorful Tudor tour.

This kitchen was a (gasp!) budget makeover.

It’s all in the details, like the molding on this bathroom vanity.

Winner: most gorgeous barn ever!

How cool are these 3D printed vases?

So much prettiness: a beautiful Indian wedding.

This bow updo makes a sweet statement.

Why strength training is important for women.

Resisting the media’s race to the bottom.

.

Leave a comment