Blue Painted Bath Vanities

I’m looking at the pedestal in my powder room and considering swapping it out for a small vanity with storage. (I hate having the TP out in the open). I started looking around for a petite vanity, deciding if I want to stick with wood or go with a painted version.

I’m drawn to grays but also blues, that color always looks perfectly at home in a bathroom. Must be because bathrooms are that space that are filled with water. 🙂 I stumbled on some beautiful blue painted vanities in different hues. I searched through all of my fan decks for blues that are similar, so if you like any of these shades of blue I offered up a few paint color suggestions to get the look.

Pale Gray Blue

 

tim barber

 

Glidden ‘Grey Leaf’ / Sherwin Williams ‘Jubilee’ / Benjamin Moore ‘Nantucket Fog’

 

Mint Greenish Blue

 

cortney bishop via house of turquoise

 

Sherwin Williams ‘Aloe’ / Behr ‘Mason Jar’ / Vaspar ‘Iced Julep’

 

Bright Blue

 

better homes & gardens

 

Benjamin Moore ‘Sailor’s Sea Blue’ / Glidden ‘Soft Sapphire’ / Sherwin Williams ‘Secure Blue’

 

Turquoise

 

via rowe spurling paint

 

Sherwin Williams ‘Reflecting Pool’ / Benjamin Moore ‘Florida Keys Blue’ / Valspar ‘Day at the Jewelers’

 

Deep Teal

 

casework

 

Valspar ‘Stilettos’ / Sherwin Willaims ‘Really Teal’ / Benjamin Moore ‘Tropical Turquoise’

 

  Navy Blue

 

studio McGee

 

Glidden ‘Arctic Pool’ / Benjamin Moore ‘Hale Navy’ / Sherwin Williams ‘Rainstorm’

.

Leave a comment